SKY Academy Venice Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

SKY Academy Venice

Pampered Chef Fundraiser

Friday, November 8 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

SKY Academy Venice

Links of Love

Monday, November 18 - December 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

SKY Academy Venice

Winter Formal

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

SKY Academy Venice

Pampered Chef Fundraiser

Friday, November 8 - December 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

SKY Academy Venice

CIW/ICT Testing Day #3

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

SKY Academy Venice

Ambassador/NJHS to Nursing Home

Tuesday, December 17 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

SKY Academy Venice

Mentor Day

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

SKY Academy Venice

Student/Teacher Whiffle Ball & Bowling

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

SKY Academy Venice

End of 2nd Quarter

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

SKY Academy Venice

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

SKY Academy Venice

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday